Brambledown Farm Shop -

Reviews
We are dedicated to offer the best possible service of the best possible products at the best possible price, so if we have fulfilled these criteria please leave us a review so that others can share your experience

Your Name:
Your email address *:
Enter Your Message:
 
* A valid email address is required to post a message. Your email address will not be published or seen by others.


What some customers have already said out us;

A great Farm Shop with the best quality food which provides to everybody. And all the staff are very helpful. Also a wide range of products is available.
Matthew (23 November 2016)
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Wonderful place, found by chance as we are new to the island. My wife loves this place we now do our main grocery shopping here. The vegetables and fruit are so fresh with a very good variety to choose from. The butchers are very helpful ( as are all the staff ) with great cuts of meat and advice given.
Andrew & Eva Whiting (21 May 2016)
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
The farm shop is one of the best things on the Isle of Sheppey - we've been using it ever since we moved here 8 years ago. It supplies all you would expect from a farm shop (fresh, fresh local produce!), but without the 'boutique' prices you normally expect from otherwise similar establishments. It is a genuine community asset - something locals can feel real pride in! Long may it continue......
Antony Dannant (17 March 2016)
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Lovely place, amazing food, been going for years from my posh manor in Canterbury. Stocking my pantry only the finest food but Brambledown is where most my fruit and veg and recently my meat as well have been coming from.
I recently had a formal dinner serving only the finest meat from Brambledown, everyone was so pleased and enjoyed it and vowed to buy their meat from there also 
Anonymous (27 January 2016)
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
My children love this store everything is well place out with amazing fruit of veg and my personal favourite the sweets and chocolate and the addition of Leysdown Bakery was most delightful as I haven't found a cake I don't like, this is truly an amazing store have been coming for years!
Josephine (27 January 2016) 
---------------------------------------------------------------------------

We are regular customers at Brambledown - the best shop for vegetables, with friendly and helpful staff. Also buy our wild bird food and some of our meat under the same roof - everything is good quality at very fair prices. Well done Eddie and staff!
Eddie & Joyce Glover (20 October 2014)
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
We stopped at the farm shop when we were visiting Kent and now travel there at least once a month from our home near Heathrow. Produce cannot be bettered and so cheap. Pork sausages so yummy. Pasties incredible. Fresh fruit and veg wonderful.
Gwen Moore (9th October 2014)
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I have been shopping at Brambledown for 10 years, and have never had a problem. The quality and service are outstanding. I recommend everyone I meet to go there. Everything is better quality than supermarkets at half the price. I hate shopping, but enjoy going to Brambledown.
Matt Finch (11th March 2014)
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I regularly travel from East Malling. Love the prices and the freshness, everything lasts so much longer than supermarket produce
Amanda Kelly (20th February 2014)
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Love this place!! We drive from Rainham especially to shop there. Well done to all the staff!
John & Jane Burton (15th December 2013)
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Great value, local produce, very competitive and always willing to help, hardworking family.
Anonymous (10th December 2013)
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
The wife and I just had to stop here this afternoon after passing it by at least 6 times in the last 4 weeks. What a great farm shop. Produce is lovely and very good prices. I cannot tell you how gorgeous their 'Real Ale Chutney is either. I will be back again very soon :-)
Derek Collison (15th October 2013)
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
As a regular day tripper to Leysdown, we always meant to stop at this farm shop. Well today we did. Without doubt the finest farm shop of its kind I have ever seen. The food was excellent and a third of the price of high street supermarkets. I cannot stress how pleasant the visit was. Friendly staff and plenty of parking. I will be going there as much as I can. FIVE STARS
Bob Brooks (29th September 2011)
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
The butchers are great, esp steak and kidney puds, the pies are just as good, and they don’t mind how small you require. The meat is very good quality, locally sourced where possible too.
The food shop/ animal feed, are very reasonable, veg and fruit locally sourced where possible, staff are very helpful with plenty of humour.

Anonymous (24 April 2013)
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Thanks Brambledown for providing our Island with the freshest produce, huge choices and friendly staff, all at ridiculously low prices. The in store butchery cannot be bettered anywhere in this area. Thanks again. 10/10
Chris Giles (12th April 2010)
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I have shopped at Brambledown Farm Shop for over 15 years, prior to this my mother and grandmother have shopped there since the 1960's. Things change at this great farm shop but only for the better. Excellent quality, friendly faces and fantastic value. You will be amazed at the sheer size of this farm shop and the endless choices inside.
Susan Day (11th April 2009)
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
They claim to be the largest farm shop in Kent, i would say the largest in England!! Fantastic local produce as well as the best pickings from around the world. Cheapest prices putting all others to shame. PLEASE OPEN ANOTHER SHOP NEAR ME!!!
Ben Carter-Griffiths (28th May 2008)

Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint